top of page

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the following:

  • Managing the structure, direction, and operation of the Coalition

  • Preparing an annual operating budget and overseeing the commitment and disbursement of funds consistent with the budget

  • Transacting business associated with the Coalition’s mission

  • Assuring membership requirements are being met

  • Appointing non-elected positions to the Coalition 

  • Developing a list of officer nominees annually at the last meeting of the calendar year

Duellman (002).png

Stacey Duellman

Coalition Co-Chair

Program Director, UWSP Center for Prevention

Gary Garske.jpg
Behnke  Andrea 001_edited.jpg

Andrea Starr

Coalition Co-Chair

Justice Programs Director


Gary Garske

Division of Public Health Manager and Portage County Health Officer​

Kim Vagueiro 
Portage County Health and Human Services Director​


Mike Lukas

Portage County Sheriff


Dana Williams


SPPD Administrations Sergeant


Ryan Fox

Plover Chief of Police

Sarah Agena
Division of Public Health Community Health Planner


Connie Creighton

4-H Youth Development Educator

bottom of page