top of page

Prevention Action Team

Aligning with the Portage County Community Health Improvement Process and Plan (CHIPP), the Prevention Action Team works to improve substance use in the Portage County community.

 Current Members:

Gary Garske

Jenna Flynn

Stacey Duellman

Kim Vagueiro

Andrea Starr

Jessica Hoerter

Connie Creighton

Margo Willard 

Becky Turpin 

Vanessa Kowalski

Want to get involved? Email Bryar Drexler at

bottom of page